Mail Call!!

It’s been so long since I’ve been on to post! I am super exited to show you everything that I have planned to show you this holiday season. I’ve been honing my skills in the makeup department, so I can bring all of you better content!So I thought I’d start off the season with a Mail Call!! I received multiple boxes, and  (Spoiler alert) They are all makeup and clothes. So let’s get down to what we all know you came here for….

 

I won’t be providing links for all this because 1. you’re going to see them in later posts with links and 2.The entire post would end up including over 60 links… and I know you don’t want to click that many links.

My wonderfully large Ulta haul. It is mostly makeup, but there are a few nail and hair products in there. I’m going to be honest with you guys, I didn’t think about where I was going to fit anything until I had taken all these pictures. Then I complained about having too much stuff because my first world problem was super dire.

Another Babble blurb:: can we just take a moment to appreciate how I’ve gotten a little better with my picture taking. I even bough a furry white pillow to use asa backdrop for tiny things ( Sadly enough that was my entire motivation to buy this pillow, I’m not joking guys, I didn’t want to pay for a white rug).

So to wrap things up, I will be telling you a little more about upcoming posts all the while, still being annoyingly vague. There’s going to be lots of makeup looks and I am excited to say I will also be incorporating the clothes and accessories I wear into posts ( Just so long as my husband takes the photos the way I like 😛 ). So stay tuned and get ready for some quirky goodness in your holiday season.

 

Happy Holidays!

-KQuirky

4 thoughts on “Mail Call!!

  1. I have bought some items from Ultra and really like how they always have samples. Now that I sell Avon I no longer buy from them but have learned to give out a lot of samples to my customers.

    Like

Leave a Reply

