Too Faced Peanut Butter and Jelly Palette

Excuse the fact that this will be my 3rd blog post in less than 24 hours, I just have so much to tell all of you. The other day I forced my husband to drive 45 minutes so I could get the Too Faced Pb and J palette.  I originally asked for this palette for my birthday, but my husband couldn’t find it in our town or the next closest town with an Ulta. So I got the chance to play with this palette almost a month before I was even supposed to receive it. I’ve actually never had anything from too faced, and I feel like this was an amazing first product for me to get.

KODAK Digital Still Camera

The Packaging alone is just super cute! I’ve heard many reviews saying that it’s a little too childish for their tastes, but I think it’s perfect.

KODAK Digital Still Camera

5 shimmery and 4 matte, The colors are perfect for my skin tone and it smells like Peanut Butter! I don’t know about you guys, but makeup that smells like candy is the type of makeup I definitely wanna rub on my face. My husband isn’t complaining either.

KODAK Digital Still Camera
Colors from the bottom up: Spread the Love, Peanut Butter, Peanut Butter Cup, Bananas, Peanut Brittle, Jammin’, Extra Creamy, Jelly, Nuts about U

 

The color Payoff is amazing and there was no fallout. My favorite shade has to be Nuts about U ( Top) it’s a perfect matte Terra Cotta Brown. Also, if you didn’t already notice, my tattoo is almost completely covered by the shadow and that’s only one swipe using my finger.

Final Verdict: I’m in love. This has replaced my go to palette and I look forward to buying More Too Faced Products, definitely worth the price.

Have you been able to get your hands on this amazing palette? what Too faced product do you recommend I buy next?

Until Next Time,

-KmQuirky

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Too Faced Peanut Butter and Jelly Palette

Leave a Reply

