March 18th Haul

Hello Hello,

Like I said before in my March glambag post I’ve been very busy, and I’m squeezing these posts out all at once while the husband and babies are fast asleep. So, we’ve been doing some shopping lately, and of course I bought some beauty relate items! I went to Walmart, Sallys, and Ulta and scored some pretty good stuff, so I thought I’d share with you guys.

 

sallys

 

 

First off is Sally’s. Didn’t get a whole lot from there, but normally I never go in to browse, I go in just to get what I need. I got some Micro Tweeze wax, a rat tail comb, a  larger rat tail comb with wide spacing ( I bought them mostly for parting my hair), and some BTZ noodle hair curl cream.

walmart

 

 

Walmart: I was in need pf mostly some more brushes. I got 2 angles eyeliner brush and one of the bent eyeliner brushes ( I’m expecting a package soon that I’l be using all those for, so stay tuned for that). I also got two things I had never bought before: blending sponges and setting powder. after using both products I am in love! the powder feels better on my face than the spray and my makeup has never looked smoother. Super happy i picked both of these up.

ulta

 

When I went into Ulta I promised my husband I would only pick from the clearance. That din’t stop me from finding some great stuff. I found 2 Splat! washable hair colors in Pink and purple. I also snagged some yes to grapefruit under eye cream for dark circles ( it works really good, if anyone wants to know). My favorite find from here ( and for the entire haul) has to be the pacifica dreamy cover bare faced serum foundation. it was on sale for $8.95 ( $17 on their website) and It is the greatest foundation I’ve every used. It’s a light breathable coverage, a little goes a long way, and it is the best match I’ve ever found for my skin hands down ( It adjusts to your skin tone!).

What have you guys been finding lately?

Until Next Time

-KmQuirky

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

