Chocolate Covered Strawberry Eye Makeup

If you couldn’t already tell, trying to cut out sweets has me thinking about them non stop ( I was looking at cake print makeup brushes at forever 21). I wasn’t going to post anything until my next glambag as I am currently planning a day trip to Broomfield ( First trip with the 2 littles under 2). But, after doing my makeup for the day I decided I looked too cute not to post šŸ˜›

 

Products used: Wet n Wild color icon shadow singles in sugar (inner corners) and cheeky (middle of the lid), Peony cosmetics Shadow trio, E.l.f Defining and lengthening mascara in black, E.l.f brightening eyeliner in black.

I thought this was a nice simple look for the day and is actually very similar to the makeup I wear going to church functions.

What makeup did you wear today? comment below your favorite everyday look.

Until next time,

-KmQuirky

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Chocolate Covered Strawberry Eye Makeup

Leave a Reply

