Mini Dollar Tree Haul

Today I went in to the dollar store in search of parchment paper. We have an excess of Cocoa powder, coconut oil, peanut butter, and oats… So I thought that I’d bake some healthy treats! Anyways… I wandered down the beauty aisle curious since this was a brand new dollar tree and I found the greatest little stuff for my hands! I found Some Essie Nail Sticks in the colors don’t cheetah on me,stick with style, and croc madame. I’ve never used nail sticks before so I am insanely excited to break theses out and play with them ( Did someone say quick and easy Easter manicure? ). I also got n Udderly smooth hand cream. I’ve heard of Udderly smooth and became obsessed around age 13, so finding this at the dollar store was like running into an old friend.  These accidental finds were pretty handy ( Hah! get it? I crack myself up) and I can’t wait for my next trip to the dollar store. Have you guys found anything great at the dollar tree?

Until next time,

-KmQuirky

 

Leave a Reply

