Mile a Day Challenge: Day 3

I’m starting to really feel it in my legs. I finished my mile in 20 minutes, and they felt so achy afterwards, I’m totally feeling like a wimp…. And to think, at one point I walked the entire Las Vegas strip end to end in one night ( I don’t even remember why… being 15  was a weird time for me). I’m not gonna lie, after I took my walk I didn’t feel any better…. I’m still pretty bummed about losing my job. What I did feel however, was content. My legs are very sore and I’m not looking very forward to tomorrow… But I’m committed, 27 days to go. I refuse to quit!

cats_illustrate_new_years_resolutions_640_02

2 thoughts on “Mile a Day Challenge: Day 3

Leave a Reply

