February Glambag!

I was so excited to get my glambag! This month the theme is pretty in ipsy pink. I do wish it would’ve arrived a few days ago so I could’ve used them for valentines day. Anyways, let’s begin.

IpsybagWhat I received were the following: It cosmetics Bye bye under eye concealer, Theorie Argan Oil Ultimate Hair Reform Serum, Model Co lip lacquer in Morocco, treStique baby blush stick in Bora Bora Coral, ciate London mini paint pot in Hutch (my go to red). I also received Hey honey good-morning honey silk facial serum (not pictured )for 250 ipsy points.

 

Favorite Products: (1) Model Co Lip Lacquer: I’ve been getting more and more adventurous with my lipstick colors in preparation for spring, which doesn’t leave much for work. This is a great color to wear. (2) It Bye bye under eye: along with the average lack of sleep dark circles, the skin under my eye is thin enough to see the two veins that run directly under them ( I grew up with people asking if I had a black eye). This concealer is thick and covers a lot better than my go to.

Have you become an ipster yet? Comment below what you liked and didn’t like from your bag or why you haven’t given in to the makeup subscription trend yet.

Leave a Reply

