Happy Valentines Day!

Happy valentines day everyone! Today I am lucky enough to have three valentines! My husband and my two daughters Sophia and Lydia. I’ve already received my gifts and they are AMAZING! I couldn’t ask for better (plus they’re both pink ).

Which now, I have lots of room for new makeup. Anyways, My plans for valentines day include, coffee, church, and a “romantic” dinner including either our newborn, toddler, or both depending on how nap time works out. I won’t be posting a makeup tutorial today sadly. I’m running out of time and church starts soon. But I hope everyone has a wonderful valentines day and someone to spend it with.

Until Next time

-KmQuirky

Leave a Reply

